Find Your Neighborhood Preparedness Coordinator

Find Your Neighborhood Preparedness Coordinator

Neighborhood

Email

NPC

 

 

 

Adobe Meadow

sharonelliot@stanfordalumni.org

Sharon Elliot

Altaire

janew999@yahoo.com

Jane Wei

Barron Park

mauryg3@comcast.net 

lreeves@ieee.org

Maury Green. Larry Reeves

Channing House

bert@1035b.com

Bert Laurence

Charleston Gardens

sfullam@gmail.com

Scott Fullam

Charleston Meadow

glennn.smith@gmail.com

sonja@coachinghobbit.com

Glenn Smith and Sonia Froehlich

College Terrace

edelman_andrea@yahoo.com

Andrea Edelman

Community Center

Pma94301@comcast.net

Peter Allen

Crescent Park

essabhoy1@comcast.net

Abeezer Essabhoy

Downtown North

rebeccageraldi@gmail.com

Rebecca Geraldi

DSFNA

emily.risberg@gmail.com

Emily Risberg

Evergreen

 

N/A – assign to Southgate?

Fairmeadow

rdigumarthi@yahoo.com

Ramji Digumarthi

Greenacres I

lynnanjohnson@gmail.com

Lynne Johnson

Greenacres II

farhat_101@yahoo.com

Frankie Farhat

Greendell

srinisan@gmx.com

youngbill@att.net

Srini Sankaran, Bill Young

Greenhouse

 

N/A

Greenmeadow

karenpauls7@gmail.com

kemptons@sbcglobal.net

Karen Pauls, Sam Kempton

Leland Manor

enigenda1@gmail.com

virginia@vankuran.com

Esther Nigenda, Virginia Van Kuran

Mayfield

 

N/A

Meadow Park

sharonfyrtrk@gmail.com

Sharon Oliver

Midtown

Annette_g@att.net

whjwcheng@gmail.com

acrichto@pacbell.net

cdarling@sbcglobal.net

tsien@yahoo.com

Annette, Wesley Cheng, Ann Crichton, Carl Darling, Randolph Tsien

Miranda

nielsonz@pacbell.net

Don Nielson

Monroe Park

 

N/A

Old PA

cameliasut@gmail.com

Camelia Sutorius

PA Central

 

N/A

PA Hills

marknadim@gmail.com

Mark Nadim

PA Orchards

 

N/A

Palo Verde

 tomfowler@att.net

Tom Fowler

Southgate

 wein_anne@hotmail.com

Anne Wein

Triple El

johnclaytonkunz@gmail.com

John Kunz

U South

 

N/A

Ventura

 kmjoye@gmail.com

Ken Joye

Walnut Grove

 

N/A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *